Welcome to Beloved Fertility Center by Dr. Suchada Mongkolchaipak, Phyathai Sriracha Hospital, Thailand

Opening Hours : 周一至周日, 上午8点至晚上7点
  Contact : +6681-000-7500

了解成功率信息

如何通过了解IVF成功率找到合适的IVF中心

使用IVF技术怀孕的情况早已不再罕见。如今,IVF在许多方面为一般患者提高了妊娠率。在首例IVF婴儿出生后30年期间,正如全世界以及我们自身的成功率报告,IVF已经提高了整体妊娠率。

当你试图为你的治疗选择IVF中心时,有几件要记住的事情。你应该专注于捐赠周期的成功,这些是具有良好预后的案例,可以告诉你更多关于在IVF过程中质量控制效率的情况。

看看该中心在其卵子捐赠计划中的IVF成功率。

卵子捐赠计划中的妊娠率一般不受患者选择的影响。如果生育中心在其卵子捐赠计划中具有良好的IVF妊娠率,则该中心更有可能在IVF技术和过程中具有良好的技能。

当你向某中心询问妊娠率时,你应该分别询问他们关于正常患者的妊娠率和捐赠周期的妊娠率,以减少源于那些具有良好预后的患者的选择偏差。一些生育中心可能有90%的捐赠周期和10%的患者周期,这可能使他们的成功高于只有10%的捐赠周期的其他中心。为了完全明确成功率,应该分别计算捐赠周期和患者周期的结果。应该根据每个女性的年龄单独计算妊娠率。

卵子捐赠计划作为质量的衡量标准。卵子捐赠周期受IVF中心的患者选择的影响小得多,因为大多数卵子捐赠者可以相互比较,其不同于不孕患者。所有具备卵子捐赠计划的IVF中心均招募年轻且具有正常卵巢储备的捐赠者。如果所有中心都在治疗大多一致的人群(在这种情况下是指卵子捐赠者),这些中心的结果应该是相对较好的在IVF方面的技能的衡量标准。在卵子捐赠周期方面的IVF成功率至少在一定程度上使得可以在IVF中心之间进行比较。具有优良的卵子捐赠妊娠率的计划必然做对了某些事情。除非该中心的临床和实验室部门运作良好,否则无法实现良好的IVF妊娠率,这在每个中心的卵子供体周期中的成功上得到反映。

我们的IVF成功率在卵子捐赠计划

在我们的卵母细胞捐赠计划中,我们获得非常高的妊娠结果。了解妊娠率对于比较诊所之间的成功是非常重要的。临床妊娠率意味着,我们通过健康活跃的胎儿心跳来量度妊娠结果,并消除了早期流产。我们的临床妊娠率继续逐年增加。在图片上,2014年的临床妊娠率为89%,在最近的2015-2016年,临床妊娠率接近95%。我们能保证您的成功。

如何计算IVF成功率

IVF成功率基本上等于IVF之后的妊娠率。有几种计算IVF成功率的方法,但所有IVF成功率都是通过将有利结果的数量(例如活产数)除以所进行的程序的数量(例如胚胎转移的数量)来计算的。即使在单个IVF中心中,IVF成功率也可能根据如何确定终点以及使用哪个程序作为基础而变化。

统计成功的最重要的决定因素之一是被治疗的各夫妻的特征。例如,如果生育门诊排除或拒绝对年龄较大的女性的治疗,那么其统计数字反映的是一组比其他生育诊所的患者年轻的患者的治疗。成功率还取决于专业团队以及夫妻合作达成目标的意愿。一些生育诊所频繁取消治疗周期,或将夫妻迅速移入卵子捐赠或代孕方式。这些技术可能对成功率具有有利的影响,但不能反映临床团队实现每对夫妻的目标的共同办法。

如果他们平均移植两个以上的胚胎并且多胎妊娠的可能性高于50%,则询问该中心通常给患者移植多少个胚胎和多胎妊娠率,这意味着他们移植两个以上的胚胎来提高成功,但并发症的可能性也会更高。

两年后在国家数据报告中将公布在当前公历年进行的IVF周期,以说明由于当时的治疗而出现的出生。

生育门诊在进行的周期数、专业领域以及使用先进技术和设备方面差异很大。并非所有IVF中心都是一样的。我们建议与你的生育专家商谈关于你的特殊情况的最佳治疗选项。

成功率的分类和定义

捐赠周期:使用捐赠卵子而不是自己的卵子的女性患者。

年龄35岁或以下的女性患者:该类别显示出IVF的最佳成功率,因为其组成为最健康的患者组。

年龄35-37岁的女性:这个类别显示出良好的成功率,但成功率低于35岁或更年轻的患者的成功率。

年龄38-40岁的女性:这个类别的成功率急剧降低,因为一般卵巢状况较差。

41岁或以上的女性:该类别包括具有最差预后和最低成功可能性的患者,因为他们具有受限的卵巢储备。

植入率是指在胚胎移植14天之后高于100 mIU/ml的阳性hCG。这个衡量标准通常不如其他参数有价值。

临床妊娠率意味着显示有活婴儿妊娠证据的阳性超声。

活产率:基于IVF周期总数的出生婴儿的百分比。每胚胎移植活产率是指每胚胎移植出生的婴儿的百分比。

Welcome to Beloved Fertility Center by Dr. Suchada Mongkolchaipak, Phyathai Sriracha Hospital, Thailand

Opening Hours : Monday to Sunday - 8am to 7pm
  Contact : +6681-000-7500

Understanding success rates
How to use IVF success rates to find the right IVF center

The days where IVF laboratories had their top secrets are long gone. Today, IVF has improved pregnancy rates in many ways for the average patient. Over the 30 years since the first IVF baby was born, IVF has improved national pregnancy rates, as reported from all over the world, along with our own success rates.

When you are trying to select an IVF center for your treatment, there are a few things to keep in mind. You should focus on the success of donor cycles, these are the cases with a good prognosis that can tell you more about the efficiency of quality control in the IVF process.

Look at the center’s IVF success rates in their egg donor programs 

Pregnancy rates in the egg donor program are typically not influenced by patient selection. If a fertility center has good IVF pregnancy rates in its egg donor program, the center is more likely to have good skills in IVF techniques and processes.

When you ask the center about their pregnancy rates, you should ask them about the pregnancy rates of normal patients and those of the donor cycle separately to decrease the selection bias from those patients with a good prognosis. Some fertility centers might have 90% donor cycles and 10% patient cycles, which can make their success higher than other centers who have only 10% of donor cycles. In order for the success rate to be made quite clear, the donor and the patient cycle outcomes should be calculated separately. The pregnancy rate should be calculated individually according to each woman’s age.

Egg donation programs as a measure of quality. Egg donor cycles are much less affected by IVF centers’ patient selection, because most egg donors are comparable to each other, unlike infertility patients. All IVF centers with anegg donor program recruit donors who are young and have normal ovarian reserve. If all centers are treating a mostly uniform population (egg donors in this case), their outcomes should be a relatively good measure of their skills in IVF. IVF success rates in egg donor cycles, at least to some degree, allow comparisons between IVF centers. A program with excellent egg donor pregnancy rates must be doing something right. Good IVF pregnancy rates cannot be achieved unless the center’s clinical and laboratory divisions function well, and this is reflected in each center’s success in egg donor cycles.

Our success rate on egg donation program

We have an extraordinarily high pregnancy outcome in our oocyte donation program. Understanding pregnancy rate is very important for comparing success between clinics. Clinical pregnancy rate means that we measure pregnancy outcomes by positive fetal heartbeat and eliminate early miscarriages. Our clinical pregnancy rate continues to increase year on year. On the picture, the clinical pregnancy rate in 2014 was 89% and recently in 2015–2016 the clinical pregnancy rate was nearly 95%. We can guarantee your success.

How to calculate IVF success rates

IVF success rates are essentially the pregnancy rates after IVF. There are several ways to calculate IVF success rates, but all IVF success rates are calculated by dividing the number of favorable results (number of live births, for example) by the number of procedures performed (number of embryo transfers, for example). Even in a single IVF center, IVF success rates can vary depending on how the end point is determined, and which procedure is used as a base.

One of the most important determinants of statistical success is the characteristic of the individual couple that is treated. For example, if a fertility clinic excludes or denies treatment for older women, their statistics reflect treatments in a group of patients who are younger than patients of other fertility clinics. Success rates also depend on the willingness of the professional team to work with a couple to reach their goals. Some fertility clinics cancel treatment cycles frequently or move couples into egg donation or surrogacy quickly. These techniques can have a favorable impact on success rates, but may not reflect a shared approach by the clinical team to reach the goals of each couple.

Ask the center how many embryos they usually transfer to the patient and the multiple pregnancy rates If they transfer, on average, more than two embryos and the chance of multiple pregnancy is higher than 50%, this means they transfer more than two embryos to increase success but the chances of complications will also be higher.

IVF cycles that took place in the current calendar year will be released in the national data report two years later to account for births that occur as a result of treatment in that time.

Fertility clinics vary widely in the number of cycles performed, specialty areas and access to advanced techniques and equipment. Not all IVF centers are the same. We recommend having a conversation with your fertility specialist about the best treatment options for your particular case.

Success rate categories and definitions

Donor cycle: female patients who used donor eggs instead of their own.

Female patient aged 35 or less: this category shows the best success rates with IVF because it is composed of the healthiest group of patients.

Female aged 35–37: this category shows favorable success rates but the success rate is lower than that of patients who are 35 years old or younger.

Female aged 38–40: this category has a dramatically decreased success rate because the general ovarian condition is low.

Female aged 41 or more: this category comprises patients with the worst prognosis and with the lowest chance of success because they have limited ovarian reserve.

Implantation rate means the positive hCG is more than 100 mIU/ml 14 days after embryo transfer. This measure is usually of less worth than other parameters.

Clinical pregnancy rate means a positive ultrasound showing that there is evidence of pregnancy with a live baby.

Live birth rate: The percentage of babies born from the total number of IVF cycles. Live birth rate per embryo transfer means the percentage of babies born per embryo transfer.